November 19, 2012

Time cards

Well, day one of week two and I'm still enjoying myself. I don't really have a lot to do in the office right now, but one of my co-workers gave me a few assignments today. It only took about 20 minutes, but it's better than looking over everyone's shoulder all the time. I think I'm really going to enjoy this job. I think I've already said that, but so far the transition has just been awesome.

This week is going to be super slow though. Quite a few people have taken Wednesday off and on Friday only two of us are going to be in the office. Normal Fridays are already slow. I can't imagine how dead we are going to be on Black Friday. Guess I better take a book! The two of us are really hoping that we get a half day. It'd be nice to get a half day on Wednesday, too, but I'm not complaining.

Tj's mom wants everyone to bring a dish this year. I have no idea what to do...

scullerymaid at 11:06 p.m.

pots | pans