November 03, 2012

dgdfh

Sometimes I think it's insane how much our relationship hasn't changed. Just yesterday I was telling Math how it's like we are fake broken up. The only difference between now and a month ago is I sleep in the bedroom and he sleeps on the couch. Everything else is the same. We still hang out. I still go with him to his parents house. We still have sex. After speaking with his mom, she said we shouldn't be intimate anymore. That he would just be using me. I find it funny that people still think a woman can't use a man for sex. That men always use the women. Well, I'll tell you one thing. Since breaking up, I've become a little more aggressive with my wants. I'm sure there are those who would snuff their nose up, but as long as I'm still living here I'd rather continue our sexual relationship than go sleep around under TJ's nose. I have more respect for him than that. Besides, our break up sex seems to be a lot better than the sex we had when we were a "couple." And I won't stay here a moment longer than I have to. As great as we can be together, as civil and as routine, whenever he drinks he turns into this viper. Nice to everyone else but a snake toward me. I'm amazed at how long it took me to notice. Love, right? I think I'm done with this whole love thing

scullerymaid at 11:52 p.m.

pots | pans