November 01, 2012

Tammy

Today was a bittersweet yet good day. I'm in the middle of filling out paperwork for my new job before I have orientation next week. Well, I always screw up the tax form so I decided to go give TJ's mom a visit since taxes are her line of work. I ended up spending the whole day there and we just talked and talked and talked about TJ , about our relationship, about his brothers, and it was just really nice to tell it all to her. Really, I felt so much better by the end of the day. She also made me dinner; baked salmon, brussel spouts, and quinoa. I've never had salmon before and it was delicious!

Oh, and since I wasn't home when TJ got home he decided to text Sarah to see where I was. He can show up at four in the morning no questions asked but he wants to know where I am. Hmph! He did the same thing Tuesday when I wasn't home to coddle and feed him

scullerymaid at 6:47 p.m.

pots | pans