October 15, 2012

Headlights

Ooh! I may have found a junkyard that has the part I'm looking for. When I bought my Pathfinder, there was a patched hole in the driver side headlight. Well, the patch came off and filled the light with water. Now it doesn't work and I have inspection next month. New headlights are pretty expensive so TJ and I have been searching around for one that would fit my truck with absolutely no luck...until now! I just called the guy up and he said he'd sell it to me for 30 bucks. Not as cheap as my resistor was, but better than a whopping $80! I'm so excited to go over there and show those guys what a girl can do, haha. Actually, this time TJ will be showing me. I've never replaced a light before but I'm sure it can't be too hard. Just pop the hood and unscrew it, right?

scullerymaid at 4:08 p.m.

pots | pans