September 20, 2012

Hottest yet

I want to talk about sex again for a moment. Because a certain someone is so particular about how certain activities go down, I've become more reserved in the bedroom than I used to be. I never take charge anymore and honestly, I was beginning to feel like I didn't have the frankest clue of what I was doing. That's really how I've been feeling for at least the past 6 months.

But this morning I got the strangest test from Zach. He asked me to rate his performance. Well, not rate it, but he basically asked me what my opinion was because apparently his last girlfriend never wanted to have sex. I was honest and told him what I liked and didn't like. He at least has the stamina that all the other guys I've been with lack.

Then he told me that I was the hottest sex he has had so far. And that was almost two years ago. I'm not lying when I say I popped up off the couch and did a little happy jig. A girl needs those kind of confidence boosts every once in awhile. No wonder he's been trying to get back in my pants ever since.

You know, I hate to admit it but maybe TJ and I just aren't compatible sexually. I've said a few things on here about it before. I do thing we're a great couple, but perhaps our bedroom differences is what has driven this wedge between us. Maybe I should just throw in the towel and be his friend instead of his lover.

But on the other hand, I do hold certain jealousies and that probably wouldn't work. Not anytime soon anyway.

But I suppose the selfish side of me thinks it's nice to know that Zach is still pining for me after all this time. Someday I might give him a real chance. But maybe not. There is a lot of history between us and it might just be weird. Lol and he was so hairy!

scullerymaid at 12:41 p.m.

pots | pans