August 27, 2012

Something smelly

Well, I think I'm tired of spamming my diary with all of TJ's drama. It's always one thing after another, isn't it? So it's time to get a grip and just stick with the plan. Then one day I'll be gone and rid of him as much as it hurts me to say it. Everyone has a little spilt milk, right? I might as well have some, too. Besides, it's incredibly naive to think the first boy to ask you to move in is looking for something more, huh?

Yeah. I think I'm finally done fighting for it. I'm not sure when I'll be leaving, but at least now I know that it's not worth the long haul. Maybe I'll be gone in a month or maybe a year, but now I know. Now I know that there have got to be better people in the world than the people I hang out with every weekend. People seem so nice, don't they? But all the guys around here are nothing but a bunch of lonely losers that keep asking themselves why they can't hold onto a girlfriend. Well, I certainly have a few theories after this weekend!

Seriously, they all complain about how they don't have good women in their lives but they chase away all the good women they find, TJ included.

What a shame

scullerymaid at 3:18 p.m.

pots | pans