August 18, 2012

Three

Tonight I passed up a chance to have a threesome with Math and her boyfriend. I don't have a problem with having a threesome and I suppose Math is as good as anyone to have one with, but I think I'm too emotional right now to do something like that. It was tempting sure. She kissed on my neck and kissed my lips and fondled my breasts and I would've gone, but for some reason I chose to stay here with TJ. For some reason I keep choosing TJ and I can't wait for the moment that I decide out of his favor.

I don't know why I always choose him. Why do I think he deserves my choice.

A threesome might have been a change of pace, and I could've marked it off my list. It did make me feel better that Math kept telling me how pretty I was and that me thinking I was fat was bullshit. It's even nice to know that her boyfriend wants to have a threesome with me out of all her friends, though a part of me is a little weirded out.

Maybe I should've just left for the night

scullerymaid at 11:48 p.m.

pots | pans