August 07, 2012

A little chat

When we are apart, sometimes I forget how much I love Popeguy. He truly is my best friend and I am so thankful for him. He pushes me when I need to be pushed, and listens when I need a shoulder. I don't know what I was thinking when I didn't leave with him, but it's okay. Like I always say, I'm a late bloomer and tend to do things in my own time. I'll get around to it eventually.

The thing I've been asking myself lately is if I do move to Montana to go to school, do I want a place of my own or do I want to find a roommate? I'm leaning toward a place of my own, but let's be honest- rent ain't cheap! But I have over a year to worry about that if I keep myself on track. Save save save save! Take GRE! Apply! Leave!

Missoula is only 8 hours from Seattle. Perhaps over holiday I'll have enough to fly out there and Popeguy and I can get the scope on apartments in the area.

scullerymaid at 11:14 a.m.

pots | pans