July 29, 2012

Omgomgomgomg

I'm seriously freaking myself out right now. Tomorrow I'm probably going to quit my job and that's the most ridiculous thing I could do right now. Where has my mind gone because obviously I'm crazy. September is still a month away and what if they don't need any subs that soon? What if I don't get hired? There are so many what ifs and what am I going to dos.

But it's better to be happy right? It's better to not stay some place that makes you feel like your soul is slowly being seeped out, right?

is this really a decision I should be following through with? My stomach is racked with nerves. I think I might get sick. I can't stop pacing around the house. I think Tj's scared that I'll start cleaning everything.

But I'm also enjoying the Olympics. That's a positive note, yeah?

scullerymaid at 11:39 p.m.

pots | pans