July 20, 2012

Friends or more

And then last night on the drive to the movies he kept trying to tickle me. At the bar, he wanted to buy me more drinks. Today during his lunch break, he plopped down right on top of me and kept poking me in the side.

I've been wondering. Is it possible to regress in a relationship? Could I handle just being friends and not being his girlfriend? I don't know. Part of me wants to consent to the fact that maybe we do make better friends. Our relationship is already more on the friendly side than the romantic side. But still. I don't know if I can go from him being my boyfriend to just being my housemate. Maybe I could indeed handle it, but the question is would I want to? I haven't brought it up yet. Right now we are still "together" and I'm just curious to see how he's going to act over the next week.

scullerymaid at 11:43 a.m.

pots | pans