July 15, 2012

I know something you don't

I really do love TJ's friends and family. Last night we had a get together. The usual crowd with a few new faces. Anyway, it was nice because I had a heart to heart with Thomas...and then later I had a heart to heart with Bobby. I just love how much they have accepted me and taken on to me. They aren't just TJ's friends anymore, they're mine too and I think it's nice that I can converse with them without needing TJ to be there, you know?

I don't know. I suppose I'm flattered by their compliments and it surprises me a little. Plus, Bobby told me not to worry about TJ too much. He said I'm not always around when they hang out and TJ talks to him. I'm not sure how much of that I believe, but it's nice to know either way. I'm willing to give TJ time. And we'll just see what happens

scullerymaid at 7:58 p.m.

pots | pans