June 27, 2012

Can't make it

My mom just called me from Richmond and asked me if I was going to my brother's first hearing. As if I was supposed to know. She only lives maybe 5 miles away from me. She couldn't think to give me a ring before she headed to Richmond. Now I feel guilty for not being able to go. My dad has already left too, as well as my grandparents. But no one asked me to tag along and now they want to know where I'm at. Maybe I can make it out there tomorrow.

Math wants me to come over and hangout, but I'm not really sure how much I feel like it. But Popeguy will be there too and soon I won't see him anymore (though I do feel like he's already replaced me as his best friend with his new roommate)

Life.

I'm wishing my brother the best of luck today. I really hope his age and parental misguidance can play some sort of factor into everything.

scullerymaid at 10:37 a.m.

pots | pans