May 25, 2012

Jealousy

Is it strange that it bothers me that TJ still talks to hi ex? I suppose it's natural. They dates for awhile. Plus she's married and lives in fucking Hawaii. So why should I care? Obviously she's not a threat. Yet it bothers me. I'm sure he talks to her way more than he talks to me during the day.

I shouldn't be bothered. One day I'll leave this place. So why be bothered?

Tomorrow we're going camping. I'm very excited that he just got a smart phone because it dies so quickly and we won't have any way to charge it where we are going. So I won't have to share my memorial weekend with her.

I wish I could just take her number and erase it. Then take his phone and throw it in the sea with the sharks. But it really shouldn't bother me, should it? Zach used to try and talk to me all the time. But I didn't let that continue, did I?

scullerymaid at 11:15 p.m.

pots | pans