May 07, 2012

B.O.B

Does anyone know what Pure Romance is? Well, have you ever been to a sex party? You know, the kind where someone comes in to sell you products- lubricants, lingerie, toys, etc? I've been to a couple of these parties that a friend has hosted and they were a total blast. I love the consultant! She's one of the most adorable people I've ever met. Anyway, on our last meeting she told me I should host a party. I kinda shied away because, frankly, I don't have enough female friends to host a party for. But today, looking at the website, I could become a consultant maybe and sell the products instead of always buying them. This might be a bad idea, but I do enjoying talking about sex anyway and am pretty open about the subject, and I could start off part time just until I find another job...or end up doing it full time. It wouldn't hurt to get a brochure and think on it. Plus, it's wedding season! Perfect idea for bacherlorette parties!

I don't know. It was just an idea to earn some side money. We'll have to see what it all entails I suppose. But after watching some of the videos, it would be a nice way to help educate people about sex. It's not just about entertainment! But I don't know if I have the personality for sales lol. Maybe I should try to host a party first to get a final feel for it. Plus, I'd get a little shopping spree out of it for opening my home up and there is this vibrator I've been admiring but know I shouldn't "waste" money on right now since I'm not working.

Ack!

scullerymaid at 2:21 p.m.

pots | pans