May 04, 2012

Gifts and hints

Oh my lanta. Today TJ decided to give me a hint as to what we're doing tomorrow. It wasn't really a hint though, because he flat out told me that we are going shopping at one of the bigger malls in the area and he's basically giving me his credit card and letting m have at it. Holy smokes! I told him he was crazy, but he wouldn't hear any of it. He also got me a nook, or should I say, is getting me one while we're out tomorrow because he wasn't sure if I would prefer a nook or a kindle. I told him I'm not sure which one I like better, but he likes the nook so I guess that's what he's getting me. So much for hints and surprises. But we do have to be somewhere by noon and I have no idea what it is!

With TJ, there's no telling...

scullerymaid at 12:50 p.m.

pots | pans