May 03, 2012

I'd like you to meet Tijuana

Tj is so cute. Yesterday he made me a little rap. It was silly and cliche and predictable, but to watch him "perform" it was priceless haha.

It went something along the lines of :

Tijuanaaaaa
You set my heart of fireeeeee
You are my one and only desireeeee
You're so soft and cuddly....

And then he got rappers block lol. It was really stupid and I think I might have heard something similar somewhere, but I loved it nonetheless.

And today he told me that he has Saturday planned out from 10 am up until dinner time. I truly cannot imagine what we're doing, but he said I could wear a dress...which I'm about to go hunt down and buy right now.

Today I also applied for a couple of tutoring jobs. You know, since my money will run out soon.

scullerymaid at 2:05 p.m.

pots | pans