April 25, 2012

1 2 3

On March 28th I started my period. After a week it started to lighten up only to start again on April 12th. I'd say around the 22nd it turned into spotting. Then yesterday, only 12 days after the last one started, I could feel my stomach cramping up that special sort of cramp that let's you know who is back in town. Sure enough, this morning I had to grab a panty liner.

Sometimes I ask myself if my period actually ever ends. Yeah, it lightens to the point of spotting. But after a couple days of that the cramps return and we start all over. I keep telling myself that I'm going crazy, that I'm not really having my period as frequently as I think. I used to keep track of it like a fiend, but haven't properly done so in a couple of months. But I check all the diary entries where I complain about it and sure enough I am experiencing my period quite regularly, or irregularly depending how you want to look at it. I mean, in almost a 30 day period I've had my period three times.

Day before yesterday my mom told me she was taking me to the doctor sine I don't seem to want to take initiative and go. I tried to explain to her that I'll happily go and pay once I get another job. But if she's going to take me and pay I suppose I shouldn't complain.

scullerymaid at 10:41 a.m.

pots | pans