April 18, 2012

WF

I'm so upset with my bank. I accidentally overdrafted the other day and saw it on my account yesterday morning. Okay, no biggie. I transferred funds from my savings. Done. Then later that night I was checking my account again and they triple charged me in the same day for overdrafting. WTF?! I haven't even been out of the house in two days. And I transferred money. Where are all these fees coming from? Turns out instead of charging you a general overdraft fee like the other banks I've banked with, they charge you a fee for every single item that was overdrafted that day. What in the hell. I was fuming last night.

So today I'm closing my account and switching to a credit union which both my dad and T have been trying to convince me to do. Good buy ridiculous fees!

Speaking of TJ, I made it clear to him last night that I don't have any plans on going anywhere for a very long time. I basically told him I'm here for the long haul and not casual dating, that I didn't expect him to change or any of that nonsense (though we both agree he might have a mild form of depression and should seek some form of therapy whether it be a shrink or a shaman to help him through his emotional blockage). Like I said, I would've left a long time ago if I didn't think he was worth my time.

Then he started acting a little funny for TJ. I was wearing a bikini top under my tank top for tanning purposes earlier in the day and he decided to remove the bikini top with his teeth. Oh boy! Let's just say my sex life is suddenly improving by the week. It might be a slow process but it certainly is a good one. I didn't even have to do anything. He initiated the whole thing!

:-D

Today we're going to have a lunch date!

scullerymaid at 11:05 a.m.

pots | pans