April 05, 2012

She went to Arizona to find a groom

Bonadio is engaged to the boyfriend she brought back from her visit to Arizona last summer. I'm so happy for her, but I can't help but to chuckle to myself. This is the girl that never wanted to get married or have a family, perfectly content with the idea of getting a few dogs. And now look at her.

I doubt I'll be invited since technically I suppose we aren't friends anymore. I'm still happy for her.

But with all these engagements happening around me, I can't help but wonder when I'll ever get engaged...and to who. When Math texted me the news this morning at like 6:30 (crazy girl!), I looked over at TJ while he was sleeping and wondered if this is the man I'm going to end up with. I surely don't have a definite answer to that. At the moment, I can't imagine ever separating from him. But...there's a but that shouldn't be there I think. Or is it okay to have buts?

scullerymaid at 11:25 a.m.

pots | pans