March 30, 2012

Needless to say

All I have to say is YES YES YES and YES. I'm pretty sure I've been complaining about my lack of a sex life for the past couple weeks. Well, last week I told TJ that I needed more sex in my life. Things were looking great at first...and then it plummeted back to non-existence. Go figure- no sex + eternal period = a grumpy grumpy Scullerymaid. And I mean grumpy, emotional, and everything else that isn't very pretty.

And he knew it too. I was surprised when he plopped onto the couch with me today after dinner and gave me a few kisses and feel ups. But true to nature, in the middle of it he just got up and went back to the other room to play MW3. Hell to the no! I was on his heels like a bloodhound. He always gets me all riled up and then just continues on his way. So I stormed into the office, shoved him onto the couch, and climbed on top. Needless to say, I had my way with him and with extremely little protest on his part I'd say. He responded to my demands a lot better than I thought he would.

See? Sometimes you just have to take a little control. I guess I'm going to have to do that a little more frequently!

scullerymaid at 7:55 p.m.

pots | pans