February 06, 2012

Irony or punishment

Saturday night when I went over to hand out in Thomas' man-garage with TJ I discovered that Math was a naughtier girl on Friday night than she let on. Apparently while I was still saying good bye to everyone, she flashed Thomas' friend and then proceeded to stick her tongue down his throat. I thought he was joking when he told me this on Saturday, but the more he told me the more believable his story became. So I texted her about it and she agreed that she did indeed kiss him. I decided not to mention what else she did. Then she told me that Friday she went home and told her bf and he just told her not to do it again. I find this all rather ironic because she texted me today and told me that she got her tongue pierced yesterday.

So she tells her bf that she makes out with another guy and he goes out and pierces her tongue. I just think that's funny is all. I got quite a giggle out of it after I stopped being shocked.

Pierced tongues were a Popeguy and I thing. Oh well. Guess it was a only a matter of time before she wanted to join our club. I thought she was supposed to get a tattoo though...?

scullerymaid at 8:06 p.m.

pots | pans