January 11, 2012

Wah :p

He's still frustrating as hell. I hope one day he either sets me free of my love or stops switching back and forth all the time. My heart, as icy as she can be, is a rather delicate thing. Truth...is it better to follow my soul to the open fields and skies in the west where I could run free and wild as a mustang...or follow my heart and stay here for love love love, despite the frustration it may bring me. I never dreamed love would be easy, and I doubt chasing after my gypsy soul will be any easier. So in the end I suppose I'll leave the decision up to him. Will he ever learn to use that heart of his? Sure, he may shower me with expensive gifts, car radios and salon appointments, but can I share my bed with a radio? Can I kiss a date on the calendar or feel its warmth next to me? I'd sooner have his love than his money. I'd sooner live on the streets, stabilty be damned, in return for his affection. But where I give my love and affection freely, his feelings are as mysterious as shadows. What a fickle man!

scullerymaid at 11:04 p.m.

pots | pans