December 06, 2011

Uranus

So I don't feel like going back and recounting the rest of my weekend right now. Maybe later. But I did want to say that some of my favorite times are when we are in the bathroom. Usually we share that room together, whether I'm in the shower or he's in there, one of us is usually doing something at the sink so we can talk. I'm not sure if I started this or if he did, but I really enjoy it. Is it strange that I don't mind that he pees in front of me either? I think it's weird, though I'm sure all couples do that anyway. Maybe I enjoy these times because it's just the two of us crowded in this tiny little room (his bathroom was made for gnomes, I tell you!) It's the togetherness I enjoy I suppose, especially when he's the one that initiates it. I like our movie nights too!

But...guys can be so contradictory and impossible at times. For instance, I am not allowed in any which way to make any moves on his ass. One, he's rather ticklish in that area. Two, it's just a no no zone. Most of the guys I've gone out with have had this no no zone when it comes to their asses and I just don't get it. Especially when they find every chance possible to stick their finger up mine. Really? Is this one of those secret things guys are taught in middle school or something? Because every single guy I've gone out with has done the same thing. And for the most part I don't really mind...except for the fact I'm not permitted to return the favor- and my permission wasn't asked in the first place. It's just assumed I like their finger up my ass. I guess it's because they all want to stick other things up their. And like I said, I enjoy it usually. I just find the whole situation to be kind of silly.

scullerymaid at 11:02 a.m.

pots | pans