November 15, 2011

Pupcakes plz

Moi: My friends have decided to go ahead and have a Thanksgiving dinner wither tuesday or wednesday and your presence has been requested

TJ: I see..your request has been granted.

It looks like TJ is finally going to meet my friends! I'm so excited yet so nervous. I hope they like him. We met Artist's new boyfriend on sunday and we're kind of on the fence about him. I hope my venting hasn't given TJ too bad of an image in their eyes....but they're finally going to meet him. It only took seven months. But that's more my fault than his (though I wholly blame him when my friends start pestering).

Anyway, this is a photo his sent along with his text this morning. He generally sends me silly little photos. The last pic was of a micro pig he thought we should buy, but the cat really is the better choice right now. I think he wants us to makes these, haha:

Photobucket

scullerymaid at 12:39 p.m.

pots | pans