October 12, 2011

Roastttttt

TJ thinks I should buy the cheapest Jeep I've found. It's nice. I like the pics and the description, but this weekend I'm carrying my rear to go check out the lifted one fist. Yes ma'am! I'm so excited! I hope this time I'll like it. But I did find an older Pathfinder recently listed. I'll call them tomorrow.

Tonight I'm making dinner for the girls. Roasted chicken and it smell oh so yummy. Math made salad and we're hoping that Artist brings dessert. Oooh, I can't wait for the timer to go off. It's extremely aromatic, but I love bold flavors.

This weekend I'm also dog sitter for Math's roommate. I'm a little nervous, but Ron is a sweet dog. It's just been so long since I've had a dog I hope I don't forget that he needs to be taken out on walks and such haha. Dogs don't use the litter box, do they? I also hope he and the snake don't run into anything.

scullerymaid at 8:15 p.m.

pots | pans