October 10, 2011

-

I can't for the life of me figure out what to be for Halloween. I don't even know what I'm doing for Halloween. Guess we'll see!

I've been spending a lot of time with Math recently. It's a little strange because generally I spend more time with Artist, but it's nice. We go shopping and watch movies and nap and talk about boys. My time with her is comforting.

I'm not really sure what Artist is up to. I'm a little annoyed with her anyway. Her roommate is one of the biggest slobs I've ever met...and Artist keeps cleaning up the girl's messes. She doesn't confront her about. She does little passive things, but I don't think the roommate is taking a hint. Then she has the nerve to tell Artist that they need to have a cleaning day. What?! I can't believe she's letting the girl walk all over her like that. I wouldn't stand for it, and I understand having a more passive nature. Oh well. If she doesn't want to do anything about it, God forbid I try to help. I wish she'd stop complaining though since she's just encouraging the behaviour.

I bought an entertainment center last night from a lovely young couple. I found it on craigslist while I was car hunting. It's small, but will serve its purpose- to store all my movies! I really like it. It's cute. They had a dog I fell in love with too. I wish I could have a pet, but I think it's generally a bad idea right now. I should wait until I have a place of my own.

scullerymaid at 1:32 p.m.

pots | pans