December 05, 2005

Profile

Edited my profile. This is for memory's sake:


Sixteen Candles

Honestly, I'm just trying to figure out how everything works

I suppose I'm not a wise fool anymore. Does that make me wiser or just more foolish?

I have a car, aren't allowed to drive it, and that makes me very mad

I have a minor obsession with commas, and use them whenever I can. Even if they�re not required

I�m not a big fan of slang and tend to correct people when they talk. I usually do this silently

I�m rather shy, and very quiet. I like to observe the world around me

I�m a victim of stage fright. If you want me to speak from my seat, I think I could talk all day, but ask me to stand in front of a class, prepare a gurney. I'm likely to pass out

I can exaggerate

I'm a horrid speller, so please forgive me. After the 3rd grade Spelling Competition, I'll never forget how to spell �towel� again

I scare easily. Just say 'Boo!' and I guarantee a scream

My favorite food is kim bap, a Korean sushi. Actually, it�s not sushi, but a rice dish. However, I have no other way to describe it

I want to be a chef, or at least I think I do. No, I'll be a librarian (I'm also indecisive)

I like cats better than dogs, but I think I might like puppies better than kittens. Either way I love animals

Those closest to me know I�m insane

My favorite ice cream is Banana. Ben and Jerry are the only ones I know of that supply this flavor

I�m a Christian. I went to Catholic school most of my life, was raised in a Baptist church, and now attend a Pentecostal church. What can I say?

The number 16 is my favorite number, but not necessarily my luckiest

scullerymaid at 3:02 p.m.

pots | pans