July 19, 2005

In the Morning

There was a/an (I'm really not sure) opossum in our trash can this morning. It was only a baby and I was thinking how it might actually be cute if it didn't have a bald tail. Well, it was cute... I just didn't like its tail. And of course, all baby animals are cute (except for monkeys). Unfortunately they don't retain their adorableness when they grow up. Or at least some of them don't (I really don't like monkeys).

I can't decide which spelling of opossum I like better. After all, there are two ways of doing it: opossum/possum, and I'm a very indecisive person. It's nearly impossible for me to make up my mind. Since this is the case, I usually tell others to choose what movie we watch or what activity we do. It's annoying I know, and I'm sorry for it. I need to learn how to express my own self instead of being what everyone else is. The only problem... I'm not sure who I am.

"Possums must be inspirational creatures."

scullerymaid at 3:06 p.m.

pots | pans